Index > About Us > Board of Directors


The 20th Board of Directors

Current Service
Chairman Dr. Ren-Song Tsay

Associate Dean, College of Electrical Engineering and Computer Science

Professor, Department of Computer Science

Founder of Wonderful Life Ministries, Taiwan

Board Member
Rev. Jui-Jen Wu

Director of Champions Education Association

Board Member of Institute in Basic Life Principles, Taiwan

Board Member
Mr. Hwei-Ming Tsai

Independent Outside Director of DynaPack International Technology Corporation

Board Member of Shu He Education Foundation 

Board Member
Rev. Song Hsu

Reverend of Presbyterian Church in Taiwan Nanshih Church and Pl of Community Workstation 

Board Member
Dr. Chi-Rong Chen

Professor of Aletheia University Department of Religious Culture and Information Management

Director of Linkou Community University 

Board Member
Rev. Dr.  Hau-Sheng Chng

Reverend of Presbyterian Church in Taiwan Tektung Church

Chairman of Changhua County Private Christian Joy Nursery

Chairman of Christian Joyce McMillan Social Welfare Foundation

Board Member Dr. Chang-Wha Wang-Liang Director of National Museum of Prehistory
Board Member
Ms. Sylvia Kuo 

President of Building Management Solutions, Schneider Electric Taiwan 

Elder of Presbyterian Church in Taiwan Chung Lun Church

About Us
Lillian R. Dickson
Organization Chart
Board of Directors

你要盡心、盡性、盡 意、盡力愛主 ─ 你的神。其次就是說:要愛人如己。(馬可福音12章30-31節)

You must love the Lord your God with all your heart, with all your being, with all your mind, and with all your strength. The second is this, You will love your neighbor as yourself. (Mark 12:30-31)


community Facebook Linkedin Youtube community-power
9F.-2, No.4, Ln. 609, Sec. 5, Chongxin Rd., Sanchong Dist., New Taipei City 241, Taiwan